Grain Free

What is it?

Grain Free is to Gluten Free as Square is to Rectangle. Grain Free foods are naturally Gluten Free, but Gluten Free foods can contain grains.

Ingredients Our Grain Free Filter Avoids

Grains and grain flours, including: cereal, granola, bread, quinoa, pasta, rice, corn, oatmeal, crackers and pretzels, sorghum syrup, pancakes and pastries.

Related Reading

The Grain Free Diet


Please note, comments must be approved before they are published